The Blue Crown

The Blue Crown

Onboard the Mariner of the Seas

Skyline from the ship

Overcast skies and rain was the theme of this vacation.

Royal Entrance

The Royal Promenade, a mock shopping street within the ship.

Crescent

Crescent

Views from above

Lobbies

A street within the ship

The interior design was rather gorgeous, especially the dining hall which I, unfortunately, didn’t take pictures of.

Cruise

A mini-pool and a bar, which was not visited by many, mainly because of families with children and elderly making up the bulk of the demographic.

Running track on the deck

The running track on one of the top decks which I had a good time running on. A big screen to watch a movie whilst running, coupled with the breeze, why not?

Skyline on the panes

Looks slippery from the rain, but it’s not.

It has been a long time since my last post, mainly because I didn’t feel motivated enough to pick up the camera. NS may be my excuse, but I personally feel that there’s always time for photographs on the weekends, so such an excuse is not valid. It was a matter of my will and motivation, and nothing more.

On the bright side, I will have more photos coming up within the next few weeks or so as I take a break from the regimentation and life in army.

Leave a Reply

