The Wild Step

IMG_8780

Stepping out of the concrete jungle; Stepping into a world surrounded by walls of green

IMG_8796

IMG_8882

IMG_8887

IMG_8820

IMG_8930

IMG_8895

IMG_8967

Words from the author:
Sorry if there isn’t much ‘green’ in this post. The location, Tampines Eco Park is really filled with green, green, and maybe some brown.

I’m not sure when I’ll be able to go for more photoshoots since my examinations are almost here. I’ll still try to find time for photography.

Now I’m off to hit the books.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

