Je’ amour?

IMG_6806

From Paris, with love

I had the chance to go on a tour around Europe due to my planned trip to Kyushu, Japan having been canceled due to the Earthquake on March 2011. ( I would have preferred Kyushu though; not saying that I don’t like Europe.) Paris was the first stop for the 10 days tour in Western Europe and I spent two nights in Paris before taking a 10 hours long bus trip to Lucerne, Switzerland. Now, for the photos.

IMG_6814

IMG_6762

I like their buildings, especially the small balconies that most units, if not all, have.

IMG_6812

La Tour Eiffel

IMG_6816

IMG_6820

IMG_6902

This was taken at 10pm in the night. It was summer while I was there, so the day was quite long. The sky turned dark only after 11pm.

I have taken many more pictures in France, but I’ve yet to process and upload them, so that’s all for now. Will be uploading them to Flickr, provided I do not hit the monthly limit.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

